Stray Recordings - DIY all the way... News Artists Catalogue BandCamp About

Releases > And Fate Was Foolish


MUTATE 'With Intent'

01 S.T.D. (Slaves to Dogma)
02 The Bonobo
03 Caliphate<
04 Long live the new flesh
05 When I was a girl
06 Volenti Fit Injuria

Cat: STRAY032
Duration: 22 min
Released: 2011

And Fate Was Foolish

Debut release from And Fate Was Foolish.

Listen / Download / Bandcamp

Related Items

Stray Dog City 'Ziff'  Stray Dog City 'Dabeno'  Stray Dog City 'Spitemask'      
Visible Universe 'Solar Winds'  Visible Universe 'Live at Ort'  PRODUCT 'Rehearsal Tape'      

About And Fate Was Foolish

And Fate Was Foolish was the alternative/punk/metal project of Black Country artists Mo (Bloodbath Picnic Heroine, Cascade of Darkness), Ade Bordicott, and Dan Stinton (Cascade of Darkness).

Mo - guitar, vocals
Ade Bordicott - bass
Dan Stinton - drums

Contact Us

You can keep in touch with us via email - if you want to be informed of SR releases, gig dates, or where an order has gotten to, send an email to strayrecordings at blueyonder dot co dot uk and we'll sort it. You can also contact us via our other webpages, listed below.

Website and all content © STRAY RECORDINGS. SR is DIY. Artists retain all copyrights and ownership of their material.